Meet the Executive

Wendy Knizek

image45

MLG and Grand Guardian

Can West Claims Inc.

wendy@canwestclaims.bc.ca

604-377-2220

Mayank Anand

image46

Supervisor

Superior Fire & Flood

mayank@superiorrestoration.ca

778-883-5512

Angela Shears

image47

PMLG, Wielder and Keeper

Cornerstone Adjusters Inc.

angela@cornerstoneadjusters.com

604-817-4544

Brock Gooyers

image48

Custodian

On Side Restoration

bgooyers@onside.ca

778-228-0973


Kathleen Unterschutz

image49

Guardian

Wawanesa Insurance

keunterschutz@wawanesa.com

604-739-5440 Extension 599


Lisa Nykoluk

image50

Social Coordinator

On Side Restoration

lnykoluk@onside.ca

604-312-0374

Chelsea Fitzpatrick

image51

Charity Coordinator

Park Insurance

chelsea@park.ca

778-288-0936

François Naudi

image52

Mr. 50/50

United Scaffold Supply Company & Mainland Exterior Stucco

naudi@telus.net

604-939-2836