Meet the Executive

Wendy Knizek

image70

Grand Guardian of the Nest & Wielder of the Goose Quill

Can West Claims Inc.

wendy@canwestclaims.bc.ca

604-377-2220

Mayank Anand

image71

Most Loyal Gander

Superior Fire & Flood

mayank@superiorrestoration.ca

778-883-5512

Angela Shears

image72

PMLG and Keeper of the Golden Goose Egg

Cornerstone Adjusters Inc.

angela@cornerstoneadjusters.com

604-817-4544

Brock Gooyers

image73

Supervisor of the Flock

On Side Restoration

bgooyers@onside.ca

778-228-0973


Kathleen Unterschutz

image74

Custodian of the Ganders 

Wawanesa Insurance

keunterschutz@wawanesa.com

604-739-5440 Extension 599


Kerry Diehl

image75

Guardian of the Nest

Independent Advisor at Advisory Cloud

kerrydiehl@shaw.ca 

604-374-0646

Lisa Nykoluk

image76

Social Coordinator

On Side Restoration

lnykoluk@onside.ca

604-312-0374

Chelsea Fitzpatrick

image77

Charity Coordinator

Park Insurance

chelsea@park.ca

778-288-0936

François Naudi

image78

Mr. 50/50

United Scaffold Supply Company & Mainland Exterior Stucco

naudi@telus.net

604-939-2836